Nicky Meißner
(Vorstand)

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Kontakt

+49340 26022100
n.meissner@wg-dessau.de

Matthias Kunz
(Vorstand)

Vorstandsmitglied

Kontakt

+49340 26022110
m.kunz@wg-dessau.de

Sabine Becker
(Sekretariat)

Assistenz

Kontakt

+49340 26022100
+49173 3862725
s.becker@wg-dessau.de

Lydia Warnke
(Sekretariat)

Sekretärin

Kontakt

+49340 26022110
+49340 2602299
l.warnke@wg-dessau.de

Nancy Gradel
(Vermietungsservice/Hauswartservice)

Leiterin

Kontakt

+49340 26022440
+49172 3405135
n.gradel@wg-dessau.de

Kristin Müller
(Vermietungsservice)

Mosigkau, West und Schaftrift, Ziebigk und Siedlung

Kontakt

+49340 26022450
+49173 8296779
k.mueller@wg-dessau.de

Antonia Scheffler
(Vermietungsservice)

Mitte und Süd, Nord

Kontakt

+49340 26022410
+49173 3862729
a.scheffler@wg-dessau.de

Jennifer Pfeifer
(Vermietungsservice)

Zentrum

Kontakt

+49340 26022430
+49173 3862793
j.pfeifer@wg-dessau.de

Claudia Hänze
(Vermietungsservice)

Zoberberg

Kontakt

+49340 26022420
+49173 3862730
c.haenze@wg-dessau.de

Stefanie Roye
(Vermietungsservice)

Kontakt

+49340 26022710
s.roye@wg-dessau.de